Crochet Bonsai

Yesterday, while on our weekly ramble through town Michael and I walked past a little gallery I had never sat up and taken any notice of before.

“Hey, wait a minute, I think that’s crochet!” said I, while walking quickly backwards, and I got in the door before he could protest too loudly.

p2150014.JPG

Yes, thats a crappy photo of a postcard, but the website has much better photos.

And yes, the tiger was life sized and coming out of the floor. Very cool.

Nuttnbunny and I would love for anyone else keen to make Ester with us to please sing out and do so, we will be the motivation we all need to keep going when times get tough and the pattern increases to a million stitches!

4 Responses to “Crochet Bonsai”


  1. 1 nuttnbunny March 30, 2007 at 1:31 am

    I’m so psyched. Never done a KAL before. Will post about it in a couple days. Need to make a yarn choice 🙂

  2. 2 sexe films August 3, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    sometime soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue
    your great job, have a nice evening!


  1. 1 aprende a crear tus propios tejidos al crochet Trackback on June 27, 2015 at 3:39 am
  2. 2 encuentra como hacer crochet en este website Trackback on July 1, 2015 at 2:34 am

Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives


