A Week of Colour- Turquoise

I thought I didn’t own any and would have to look elsewhere, until I was bringing in the washing and realised this top I made a few months ago actually is turquoise! 

p1080010-1.jpg

Adding to the discussions over at HappyThings I always line dry my clothes- I don’t own the other option! For a while I’ve been meaning to make a peg apron, maybe I’ll get around to it one day this week?

I like using the plastic pegs you can see in the photo- they have a double end which means they not only last twice as long (and I buy half as many) but when you pull them out of your ice cream container (read: new peg apron) they are always ready for pegging action!

As the days get shorter and the colder weather is drawing in around us down here in New Zealand I will be investing in a second clotheshorse to get all our washing dry inside!

And I know the rules say 1 photo, but just to prove its actually turquoise:

p1080016.jpg

Though this photo makes it look green…..

0 Responses to “A Week of Colour- Turquoise”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives


