Peggy

I’ve been intending to make a peg bag for some time- Pedro always makes a beeline for the ice cream container at washing line time, nothing he loves more than pegs (except food- he is a lab).

Just a small, over the sholder tote, so my right hand is always able to dip in for a peg as a reach for the clothes with the left.

Quick (1 hr) and simple, in a floral thrifted pillowcase and linen lining.

 

And a question- can you tell the difference in photo quality? Just playing around with Michael’s Mum’s camera and trying to decide if it is enough for my needs or if I need to go fancier.

1 Response to “Peggy”


  1. 1 Carolyn May 25, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    Hey, cool peg bag! Sometimes I take the washing off the line when I come home from work (that is, literally out of the car, go to washing line, come inside) but don’t have my peg container. So pegs go into my handbag. Funny how I find a stray peg at the bottom of my bag at inopportune moments. I need a peg bag! Must get sewing!


Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives


