Puppy Love

In order to get some study peace I resort to bribes

Peanut butter and puppy chows, keeps him entertained for at least half an hour!

And also, because he’s too cute not too:

Pedro all snggled up to our tv and new heater…and it’s not even on!

Life got a whole lot toastier in our household in the last 24 hours, now I need to make a sausage for the bottom of the lounge door.  Any ideas on what to fill it with?

5 Responses to “Puppy Love”


  1. 1 Alison June 12, 2007 at 6:01 pm

    Hi Jessikah, Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving a comment. I love getting them, especially from first timers.

    I’ve just made a few ‘sausages’ for draughty doors and windows and I stuffed mine with rice. Some people use sand but I’ve found that if they get damp, the sand stains. The rice also makes them really weighty so thay they stay in place.

  2. 2 Carolyn June 12, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    I could imagine Pedro sitting on your feet, keeping you warm and cosy. Pedro, good dog!

    I think my snake is filled with lots of fibrefill. I’d be worried that rice or sand would get wet on an external door but would be OK on an internal door. My snake needs to be kickable, to easily kick it out of the way when the door is opened.

    Good luck with the last of the exams!


  1. 1 Puppystop « Spinning a Yarn Trackback on July 4, 2007 at 10:29 am

Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives


