Photos

I spent some quality time uploading some photos to picasa web albums this afternoon. You can check them out here if you’re interested, most of them are already up on here but there’s a few more of Pedro and a cute one of a snail.

I flirted with the idea of using flickr, but decided since I use Picasa anyway I might as well keep it in the family. I quite like google- is anyone else out there using Picasa?

I made a carrot cake this afternoon and am off to the first of hopefully many crafty get-togethers this evening. 

I ordered my new camera yesterday and it’s due to arrive Saturday, I can’t wait!!

2 Responses to “Photos”


  1. 1 Felicia June 22, 2007 at 6:52 am

    Pedro is a cutie cakes! A new camera & carrot cake. Decadent!

  2. 2 nuttnbunny June 22, 2007 at 12:52 pm

    Have you seen the series “Life in the Undergrowth”? Totally fascinated segment on slugs (not a snail, I know, but related 🙂

    Have I mentioned how I think Pedro is supposed to come stay with me over the summer? Camp Nuttnbunny for Perfect Pedro Pups.


Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives


