My new toy.

Yeah my old camera so couldn’t do this.

Or this.

 

Or take snap second photos like this

They all ended up like this

(The dog was in the shot when it was composed. Other than that it’s a rather nice photo of our couch.)

I would say I’ve taken more good photos of Pedro in the 3 hours I’ve had the camera than his whole life but I’ve got 279 photos of him or parts of him or the couch! You really are getting the shorted version over at Picasa Web Albums.

I can also take a photo of the tv screen from across the room. If the need arises.

Not really sure why we have daffodils in the middle of winter, but it gives me something to try my ubermacro (3cm baby!) out on.

Have a lovely weekend all!

0 Responses to “My new toy.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives


