Cupcakes and a 8 hour car trip with a puppy.

6 banana with chocolate icing and 6 carrot cake with cream cheese icing, apricots and walnuts. Promptly after taking this photo I ate one (carrot cake). I once met a wise man who advised me to always eat dessert first.

Thanks to all those who sent well wishes for my exams- it went well and now I’m on holiday!

Tommorow I embark on a 8 hour car trip with Pedro (at least- there’s a good chance it will take longer) on my own. I’m a little nervous as I haven’t driven this road on my own the whole way before, but I’ll have plenty of cupcakes to sustain me.

I’m looking forward to catching up and crafting with my Mum and sister, and hanging out with Dad on the farm. I’m sure I’ll get the chance to check in a couple of times….Spinning a Yarn – on location!

4 Responses to “Cupcakes and a 8 hour car trip with a puppy.”


  1. 1 melissa July 2, 2007 at 3:01 pm

    those cupcakes look yum! well done on your exam and safe travels to you and pedro. make sure you’ve got some good music to keep you both entertained on the way…

  2. 2 nuttnbunny July 3, 2007 at 5:47 am

    I expect mad tales of hanging your heads out the window and howling as you drive down the road ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 3 Felicia July 3, 2007 at 10:43 am

    Delicious! Hope your trip goes well ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives


