colour+colour ::red+white::

red+white

red+white

I joined the flickr colour+colour group the other day. I missed the first few weeks but was in time for this week’s red+white. I took these photos of signs on our afternoon walk today (not overly original I know, but I do like the honeycomb on the give way sign!). Even just this one week has made me see everything in a new light- looking for colour and photo opportunities everywhere! I think it will really help my photography skills improve- and it’s not too late to join- check it out!

1 Response to “colour+colour ::red+white::”


  1. 1 melissa August 17, 2007 at 3:25 pm

    great photos! i’ve never properly examined the honeycomb effect on a give way sign before. thank you for opening my eyes to it.


Leave a Reply

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives


