Archive for September 30th, 2007

Wow

I got invited to Ravelry the other day. Wow. I dind’t realise how much I would like it and be able to use it. It won’t replace blogging at all- is a total compliment, with built in integration with your blog and fickr account. If you’re already in please add me as a friend- spinningayarn- and if you’re not on the waiting list, but are even a little knitty/crochet, go get on it now! (Not sure if that first link will work if you aren’t a member? The second one will though!)

 Also Wow… Spirit Cloth. I found her the other day, from I don’t know where when I was browsing around, and instantly added her to my feeds. Her work is so magical and inspiring. Check it out!

 Another Wow- it’s practically summer! Daylight saving whisked an hour from under our feet in the wee small hours of last night, and we will be getting an extra hour’s sunshine in the evening from now on. Bring on the bbq! Yay!

And because we haven’t had enough Pedro cuteness for a while (and I’m pretty sure it’s against the rules to post without a photo)

Pedro

WOW! Hasn’t he grown? He’s just passed the 9 month mark. (And is currently in time out for scratching up the deck. Tasha, you really don’t want him to come and live at your house. Truly. Plus, I would miss him too much!)


September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives