A little bit random- with linky goodness.

My camera is still in the shop.

“I’m sorry you were told two weeks, our turnaround time is 3 weeks.”

There has been crafting- mainly of the start a new project and not finish it variety.

There has been gathering of NZ into a parcel to send away.

There has been study. There should be much more study.

Lately I’ve been coveting one of these (Concentric circles, with addition of a pearl) Which I am going to buy for myself when these exams are over- 16 years of schooling deserves handmade jewellery right?

I am so so inspired by the redwork at this site, especially that quilt. Oh the last photo is beautiful.

We went to the museum. Michael is coveting obsidian. I am coveting this for him.

I have been doing some embroidery on the Laura Ashley patches. I’ve just printed off an alphabet for a sampler. I’m a little crazy.

The study is doing me in- so hard to stay focussed on the right now and needing to pass when the immediate future is so exciting.

Right back to the books. (Wouldn’t this make study much more enjoyable?)

0 Responses to “A little bit random- with linky goodness.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives


