Bag Swap

My camera is back!! So so happy, and so so much to share. This one deserves a post of its own.

A while back Melissa and I decided to do a bag swap. A couple of days after my camera was broken this amazing package arrived- how itchy I have been waiting to show you!

A beautiful bag

Work bag 

Which is destined to be my new work bag. (I haven’t used it yet beacuse I have a thing about waiting to use things and them being lucky, weird huh? It kinda sounds weird when I write it like that.)

Inside (along with two fantastic pockets and a loop to hang my keys off) was some yummy fabrics and vintage self cover buttons.
PA260124

That’s right- square buttons!
PA260125

They’re the newest! Fantastic.

Thanks again Melissa!

1 Response to “Bag Swap”


  1. 1 melissa October 28, 2007 at 10:14 am

    so glad you liked everything! sorry that those self-cover buttons look so tatty and old. well, they are pretty old i suppose, but still! those square ones are pretty unusual huh?
    have a great weekend. xx


Leave a Reply

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives


