Yarn Traders

A while back I ordered some cotton from Yarn Traders.

PB060258

I found them very friendly and helpful to deal with (they sent me samples before I bought), with quick delivery of the goods. And boy are they good. And so good together. (I also got some green.) I think this is on the way to being a chrissy presse, but I’m trying to get that hunting hat finished first! In the meantime, I used my new winder to turn them into beautiful balls.

PB060266

2 Responses to “Yarn Traders”


  1. 1 nuttnbunny November 8, 2007 at 5:16 am

    Mmmm… tasty yarn cakes.

    Got a fridge yet?

  2. 2 Pauline November 8, 2007 at 8:21 pm

    And the wool winder is in business straight away! The Northlands shop is my favourite too, I get all my best bargains there. And if you ever need buttons, the little shop in Leacroft St, Bishopdale has heaps – they even take the time to tape them into folders as sets!


Leave a Reply

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives


