Wish me luck!

My tinyhappy bag is packed, my clothes are all set out. I spent an extraordinate amount of money on some new pants because the lady was nice and not pressurery and she gave me lots of ideas of things to make, oh and did I mention the pants make me feel like the person I want to portray? This whole starting a new job and reinventing my image thing is really rather nice.

PB110306

My shiny new shoes (do you know how hard it is to get nice mostly covered in shoes with no heel that doesn’t make my feet look 80?) and some fabric to make some work tops from.

I start tommorow. Here’s hoping the bus run for the first time goes smoothly, and that I am not over/under dressed. Which one is worse?

2 Responses to “Wish me luck!”


  1. 1 Pauline November 11, 2007 at 10:26 pm

    Good luck with the new job! Hope the first day goes well.

  2. 2 nuttnbunny November 12, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    Fingers crossed for continued happiness. 🙂


Leave a Reply

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives


