Qualified

Exam results came out yesterday. I now officially have a BSc, with majors in Biochemistry and Biology. Just to skite a little my marks for the year were B, B+, A- and A.

Last week the necklace I ordered from Lisa Leonard came. I opened it straight away but didn’t put it on- I didn’t want to tempt fate. (Her christmas ordering deadline is the 12th-ย I think- so it’s not too late to have a cute wee package sitting under the tree!)

Last night after I checked my results I put it straight on- it’s beautiful and I love it!

PB010109

Michael came up with the clever wording when I was bandying around with words like acheive and reward. Isn’t he a sweetie?

4 Responses to “Qualified”


  1. 1 Pauline December 8, 2007 at 4:26 pm

    Congratulations! And great marks too – you deserve the special necklance you chose. Love the wording.

  2. 2 sherrieg December 8, 2007 at 11:26 pm

    Congratulations! I agree – very clever wording. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 3 erica December 9, 2007 at 2:57 am

    Wonderful grades and wonderful choice of words. What a lovely graduation present…I want to see a picture of it on ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives


