Oh Crap.

I was going to post a wee tutorial for the simplest gift bag in the world, but I seem to have neglected to have taken a vital photograph.

I just made rum balls following last years recipe,(it’s under dec 06 in the archives if you can be bothered looking- I can’t be bothered linking, so I won’t be offended if you don’t.) and a hotch potch of a rocky road which looks god awful and probably more than one square will make you sick.

This morning I was feeling Christmas crafty cheer, this evening I just feel stressed, and that’s even with removing things from my list. I can’t even get it together to include a photo. Sorry!

6 Responses to “Oh Crap.”


  1. 1 Magik Quilter December 18, 2007 at 6:51 pm

    Hey at least you are trying to have the spirit.

  2. 2 Pauline December 18, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    You poor old thing! A butter-side-down kind of day eh? Hope it’s better tomorrow.

  3. 3 Spindle Imp December 18, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    I have sooo enjoyed reading about your stuff….think I may just have to start a blog of my own after christmas. Thank you!

    And Christmas is inclined to sneak up on one no matter how prepared you try to be. You’ll be on top of it all in no time. Merry Christmas to you and pats for Pedro.

  4. 4 nuttnbunny December 19, 2007 at 5:00 am

    The remedy? More rum balls! (eating not making)

  5. 5 caireen December 21, 2007 at 9:36 am

    sorry not to get back to you, glad you got the package ok. hope you have a very relaxed and peaceful christmas, and all your dreams come to you in 2008!

  6. 6 michelle101 January 20, 2008 at 11:45 am

    well it all came right in the end
    have a great 08, may it bring lots of excitement and fun
    m


Leave a Reply

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives


