Husqvarna Automatic 21A

My sewing machine is not something I’ve talked about much here, although it certainly is blog worthy (in my opinion). I recently wrote a review of it for Krista at zigzaggers, a fabulous new resource for those looking to purchase a second hand machine. Check it out!

5 Responses to “Husqvarna Automatic 21A”


  1. 1 kate July 12, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    what stunning shades.

  2. 2 Gary Pick August 6, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    I too have one of these machines, my mother bought it new back in the 60’s and she certainly had a lot of fun with it. I plan to use it to build the sail for my junkrig 24 footer. I will be using 6oz nylon. Mum actually managed to jam the unjamable bobbin:-)

    Gary

  3. 3 celine October 29, 2008 at 2:45 am

    Hello
    I found almost the same model on a garage sale but the manual is in Dutch…
    If you have a english manual, could you sell me a copy ?
    you can see a picture here: http://rdglide.free.fr/husqie.jpg
    Thanks for your interesting blog.
    Best regards.

    • 4 Manou October 10, 2011 at 8:36 pm

      Bonjour,
      Moi aussi, on vient de m’offire la machine à coudre Husquvarna Automatic 21 E et la notice est en néerlandais… Avez vous obtenu la notice en français ?
      Je vous remercie

  4. 5 Catherine Sieracki October 17, 2009 at 11:27 am

    I am looking for the manual for this Husqvarna machine if you wouldn’t mind emailing it to me. I would appreciate it tremendously.

    Thank you,
    Kate


Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives


