Thankful Friday

The first snow drop in my garden. Spring must be on the way!

::

The nor’wester that blew through today- transforming the pile on my bathroom floor into a folded pile waiting to be put away.

::

Pedro- hasn’t he grown? He’s grounded me for the last few months, but I can’t work out what makes you crazier- talking to a cat, dog or yourself. It’s a good thing I don’t have a cat or I’d have hit the trifecta.

 

1 Response to “Thankful Friday”


  1. 1 Margie August 26, 2008 at 3:54 am

    Oh what a sweet dog!! I have a basset hound, and talk to her all the time, LOL!
    Have a nice day.


Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives


